You are here

Thank you for contacting the AUVSI Foundation. To assist us in responding as quickly as possible, please direct your inquiry to appropriate person or category below. 

We will respond as soon as possible. To ensure that you are able to receive emails from the AUVSI Foundation, please add us to your address book. 
 

RoboBoat and RoboSub Competitions
competitions@auvsifoundation.org

Maritime RobotX Competition
info@robotx.org

International SeaPerch Challenge
Cheri Koch: koch@auvsifoundation.org
Cheryl Hedeen: chedeen@seaperch.org

SeaPerch Order Kit Sales
Alice Alexander: aalexander@seaperch.org

SeaGlide
seaglide@auvsifoundation.org

Competition Logistics
Cheri Koch: koch@auvsifoundation.org 

Business Development, SeaGlide Program, RobotX Sponsorship
Janelle Curtis: curtis@auvsifoundation.org

Marketing, Media and RoboBoat and RoboSub Sponsorships
Andrea Ansell: ansell@auvsifoundation.org 

Billing and Invoice
Lydia Bae: bae@auvsifoundation.org 

General inquiry
info@auvsifoundation.org
 

Mailing Address:
AUVSI Foundation.org
2700 S. Quincy Street, Suite 400
Arlington VA 22206, USA